May 20 2019 Origin of Mass 2019 Monday, May 20 to Friday, May 24, 2019 O100
Apr 1 2019 CP3 Lecture: The phases of hot/dense/magnetized QCD from the lattice Gergely Endrodi (Goethe University of Frankfurt) Monday, April 1, 2019 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 11 2019 TPM Lecture: Solvable quantum field theories on noncommutative geometry Raimar Wulkenhaar (Westfälischen Wilhelms-Universität Münster) Monday, March 11, 2019 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 25 2019 CP3-Lecture: Asymptotic symmetries of gravity Marc Henneaux (Université libre de Bruxelles) Monday, February 25, 2019 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 11 2019 CP3-Lecture: Connections between baryons and [dark] dynamics in galaxies Stacy McGaugh (Case Western Reserve University) Monday, February 11, 2019 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 10 2018 CP3-Lecture: Discovery statistics in high-energy physics Alexander Lincoln Read (University of Oslo) Monday, December 10, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 16 2018 Complex systems: Modelling and Characterising Emergence – Evolutionary ecology and music improvisation Henrik Jeldtoft Jensen (Imperial College London) Friday, November 16, 2018 at 13:15 U145
Nov 16 2018 Science and Beers: Looking through the Higgs window for new physics Heidi Rzehak (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 16, 2018 at 15:00 Studenterhus Odense
Nov 12 2018 Formal Developments in Quantum Field Theory Monday, November 12 to Friday, November 16, 2018 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 8 2018 Nano-Optics Seminar: Composites for the control of optical, mechanical, and opto-mechanical processes Michael J. A. Smith (University of Manchester) Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 13:30 Benz lecture hall
Nov 5 2018 TPM Lecture: On the Aharonov-Bohm effect for curved magnetic fields in 3-dimensions. Jan Philip Solovej (University of Copenhagen) Monday, November 5, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 29 2018 CP3-Lecture: Lepton Flavour Universality in B decays and more Ferruccio Feruglio (Padua) Monday, October 29, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 22 2018 CP3-Lecture: Compensating strong coupling with large charge Susanne Reffert (Bern) Monday, October 22, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 12 2018 Photon Lego – building light quantum by quantum Sebastian Hofferberth (SDU) Friday, October 12, 2018 at 15:00 Studenterhus Odense
Oct 1 2018 CP3-Lecture: How strong are the strong interactions? Rainer Sommer (DESY) Monday, October 1, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 28 2018 Lambda: Cosmological Constant and Other Dark Thoughts Nemanja Kaloper (UC Davis) Friday, September 28, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 17 2018 TPM Lecture: Operator algebras and vertex operator algebras in conformal field theory Yasuyuki Kawahigashi (University of Tokyo) Monday, September 17, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Aug 24 2018 Physics@SDU inauguration afternoon Friday, August 24, 2018 at 13:00 Danish IAS conference room
Aug 21 2018 Cold atom mini symposium Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 13:00 Lykeion
Aug 20 2018 CP3-Lecture: Exploring a QFT as the UV completion for quantum gravity John Donoghue (University of Massachusetts, Amherst) Monday, August 20, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Aug 17 2018 Biophysics seminar: Optimisation of pure and combined search strategies in case of sparsely distributed targets Vladimir V. Palyulin (Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology) Friday, August 17, 2018 at 14:00 Lykeion
Jun 21 2018 NQO Lecture: Dipolar quantum liquids Igor Ferrier-Barbut (Universität Stuttgart) Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 16:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 18 2018 TPM Lecture: Z_2-invariants for topological insulators and cyclic cohomology Johannes Kellendonk (Lyon) Monday, June 18, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 11 2018 New Physics at IceCube Bhupal Dev (Washington University in St. Louis) Monday, June 11, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 4 2018 CP3-Lecture: Exact RG flows and the c-theorem Konstantinos Sfetsos (University of Athens) Monday, June 4, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 30 2018 NIBS 2018: Bring nanotechnology to life! Wednesday, May 30 to Friday, June 1, 2018 Sønderborg
May 28 2018 MASS2018: Origin of Mass at the High Energy and Intensity Frontier Monday, May 28 to Friday, June 1, 2018 O100
May 14 2018 CP3-Lecture: Muon g-2 as a tool to understand new physics Dominik Stoeckinger (TU Dresden) Monday, May 14, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 7 2018 CP3-Lecture: Searching for dark matter via neutrinos from the Sun and the Earth Joakim Edsjö (Stockholm University) Monday, May 7, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 30 2018 CP3-Lecture: Axions from Strings: The Attractive Solution Giovanni Villadoro (ICTP, Trieste) Monday, April 30, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 25 2018 D-IAS Colloquium: Flavor Physics for Non-Experts: (a Theory) Overview Guido Martinelli (Rome "La Sapienza") Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 15:00 U150
Apr 23 2018 TPM Lecture: Spectral action in noncommutative geometry Bruno Iochum (Université de Provence) Monday, April 23, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 16 2018 CP3-Lecture: EFT for CFT with large charge Alexander Monin (ITPP, Lausanne) Monday, April 16, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 9 2018 CP3-Lecture: Spontaneous CP breaking in QCD and the axion potential: an effective Lagrangian approach I Giancarlo Rossi (Universita' di Roma "Tor Vergata”) Monday, April 9, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 19 2018 CP3-Lecture: Lorentz-covariant coordinate-space methods in lattice QCD Harvey Meyer (Johannes Gutenberg Universität, Mainz) Monday, March 19, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room